Contact Us Today

Thank you for your interest in our products and services. We will review your information and will have the appropriate associate contact you very soon.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales Associates

Clay Schweizer
Cooling, Power, solutions, surge suppression, harmonic mitigation, Energy efficient transformers, access floor
Clays@computerconditioning.com

Matt Bourgeois
Channel and solutions, Cooling, Power, containment, DCIM, industrial power
mattb@computerconditioning.com

Paul Boeckl
Parts and service contracts, fan coils, Marvair, valves, dampers
paulb@computerconditioning.com

Felix Gort
LA service contracts and Channel support
felixg@computerconditioning.com

Rhonda Gann
MS parts and service contracts, Surge suppression, transformers, dampers
rhondag@computerconditioning.com

Paul Trammell
Heat recovery, Chillers, Fan coils, Valves, Air flow monitoring, dampers, ICE
trammell@productengineering.net

Our Locations

Computer Conditioning Corporation
4517 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70001

Phone: 504-455-9191
Fax: 504-455-9190

Missippi Office
3010 Lakeland Cove Ste I-4
Metairie, LA 70001

Phone: 601-939-0720
Fax: 504-455-9190